Miracles

 It seems that everywhere I go, people are talking about miracles.

image

Small miracles, big miracles and medium sized miracles.

image

Miracles are happening. And they are happening all around us.

image

It’s easy to not see them. It’s easy to walk right by. It’s easy in our day to day lives to forget…life itself is a miracle.

image

I feel as though I am waking up, from a very long sleep. Everything feels fresh and new and beautiful.

image

This is a miracle.

I’m noticing things. Things once overlooked or barely glanced at. I am realizing that every day little miracles are happening. Around me and within me.

image

This is a miracle.

I feel a deep faith, a deep conviction, that everything is going to be ok. No matter what crosses my path, I will be ok.

image

This is a miracle.

I have a lightness in my heart and in my soul. I feel at home within myself. I have hope and I feel peace.

image

This is a miracle.

I’ve found that I don’t need to question any of this. I don’t need to know where it came from or why.

image

This is a miracle.

And all it takes is believing.

image

That is the miracle.

10 thoughts on “Miracles

Leave a Reply

