Church

I am blessed to live where I do. All around me are some of the most beautiful and unique natural places. Places that I find wonder and joy. Places that bring me peace. Places that lift my spirit up.

Places…that I call Church.

image

I try to go to Church on a regular basis. It has become a huge part of my life and who I am. And so, you can frequently find me at Church.

It is in Church where all things seem possible. Where the stresses from every day life melt away. Where quiet contemplation and reflection remind me of what is most important in my life and where gratitude replaces fear.

It is here at Church where I feel closest to my heart and to my soul.

image

It is here where I feel free. It is here where I find grace.

image

And it is here where I lose and find myself.

image

Over and over and over again…at Church.

11 thoughts on “Church

  1. This is such a beautiful and meaningful post. My brother belonged for years to AA and he believes in nature and spirituality, a Higher Being. But mainly feels blessed by the vast “unknown,” Tracy. ♡ I like church but get busy with watching grandkids over weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

